Looking for Something?
ABOUT HER
FACTS
I am a 21-year-old Filipino mestizo who was born and raised in Manila, Philippines. I have earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Communication Arts at the Pontifical and Royal University of Santo Tomas.

I grew up in a culturally rich country with Spanish and American influences. The ‘Tropical Rainforest Climate’ in the Philippines is what makes it a perfect summer getaway for everyone. The Philippines is not only highly recognized for its breathtaking sceneries and rich cultures, but also the remarkable traits of Filipinos.
I moved to London with an intent to pursue further studies. Just after a year full of strenuous efforts, I have obtained a Master’s Degree in International Business and Management at University of Westminster.

Moving from Manila to London is the most challenging and satisfying thing I have ever done throughout my existence here on earth. It taught me valuable life lessons that I am certain that I would have never learned in the Philippines. I consider London now as my second home country and it will always be a big part of my life.
Travelling is always fun and exciting, and I could not imagine a life without travel. It is truly therapeutic; it helped me to discover my true potential and to be the better version of my normal self. Apart from that, it made me a more well-rounded human being by having a glimpse of different cultures.
Fashion is known as a form of art and self-expression. However, I don’t use it to fully to express myself most of the time. I wear whatever makes me feel comfortable but there are times when I need to fabulously dress-up for special events. On an everyday basis, I mix and match my clothes spontaneously. My fashion style is usually a mixture between grunge and chic.
I am just a tad bit addicted to makeup and anything associated with beauty. I can spend innumerable hours just perusing in makeup and skin care stores. It just bolsters my mood and confidence. So, it’s all about feeling better about oneself and not to entice men.
I am a Philippine Team Figure Ice Skater. I have already competed Internationally and garnered several medals. I already hung up my skates as an athlete but I still perform whenever there are special events in my Home rink. Achievements: Highest Pointer 2011 in Manila, Philippines. 1ST Top Skater, Skate Asia in Bangkok, Thailand 2nd Top Skater, Skate Asia in Shenzhen, China
I just love chocolates and I always crave for it.
I cannot start a day without any Music and I am 100% sure that you will see me getting tunes pumped into my ears when I am alone.
Chicken is my favorite food to cook because it is easy.
I love to collect memories through photography and videography.
I love carrying luxury designer handbags to compliment my clothes. My favorite ones are Céline and Chanel.
I am proud to be Catholic and my devotion to Papa Jesus and Mama Mary is unmeasurable.
I love my Chihuahua and Maltese so much!
I can only be digitally productive when I have my laptop. I cannot do many things with just an Iphone and Ipad.
I am afraid of INSECTS and RATS! Don’t you dare give me one.
Panda is my favorite animal. They are so adorable and sweet-spirited.
I recently discovered my passion for design and technology. I am keen to learn more about it!
FOLLOW ON INSTAGRAM